Upcoming Shows

Billy Mata

Saturday, February 17, 8:00PM

Anhalt Hall

2390 Anhalt Rd.
Spring Branch, Texas 78070
Performance Time: 8:00 p.m.-12:00 p.m.


Billy Mata

Tuesday, February 20, 7:00PM

Flag City Opry

Jackson County Services Building Auditorium
411 N. Wells
Edna, Texas 77957


Billy Mata

Friday, February 23, 9:30PM

Broken Spoke

3201 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78704
Performance Time: 9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, February 24, 9:00PM

Lil Red’s Longhorn Saloon

121 W. Exchange Ave.
Fort Worth, Texas 76164
Performance Time: 9:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, March 3

Texas Independence Party

Private Event


Billy Mata

Saturday, March 10

The Best Little Cowboy Gathering In Texas

Fayette Country Fairgrounds
400 W. Fairground Rd
La Grange, Texas 78945
Performance Times:
-Fiddle players Richard Helsley and Wyatt Aleman will perform shortly before 1:30 PM
-Billy Mata & The Texas Tradition will perform a short set outside at 5 PM
-Billy Mata & The Texas Tradition full dance inside 8 PM-12 AM


Billy Mata

Friday, March 23, 9:30PM

Broken Spoke

3201 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78704
Performance Time: 9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, March 24, 9:00PM

Quihi Gun Club and Dancehall

CR. 4517
Hondo, Texas 78861
Performance Time: 9:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, April 14, 8:00PM

Sweetwater V.F.W. Post #2479

217 Avenger Field Rd.
Sweetwater, Texas 79556
Contact: (325) 260-1440
Performance Time: 8:00 p.m.-12:00 p.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, April 21, 8:30PM

The Western Club Bar and Grill

9524 Highway 6 Loop South
Navasota, Texas 77868
Contact: (936) 825-9070
Performance Time: 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m.


Billy Mata

Friday - Sunday, April 28-30, 9:00PM

Bob Wills Museum

Billy Mata (Solo)
Bob Wills Day
Bob Wills Museum
602 Lyles Street
Turkey, Texas 79261
Contact: (806) 423-1253 or (806) 423-1033
Performance Time: Friday: 9 PM-12AM