Upcoming Shows

Billy Mata

Monday, October 1, 5:00PM

Bluebonnet Youth Ranch Fundraiser

Bluebonnet Youth Ranch Fundraiser w/Billy Mata (solo) and many guests artists.
Schroeder Hall
12516 FM 622 Goliad TX 77963
Performance Time: 5pm - 11pm
advance tickets $30 at Victoria Fastop & Cimarron stores or $35 at the door.


Billy Mata

Saturday, October 12-14

Lincoln County Cowboy Symposium

Lincoln County Cowboy Symposium
26225 Hwy 70, Ruidoso Downs, NM 88346
575-378-4431
Friday 10/12 Ray Reed Stage 1pm - 2:15pm
Friday 10/12 Ray Reed Stage 4pm - 5pm
Saturday 10/13 Ray Reed Stage 2:30pm - 3:45pm


Billy Mata

Friday, October 19, 9:00PM

Broken Spoke

3201 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78704
Performance Time: 9:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, October 20

Private Party

Private Party


Billy Mata

Thursday, October 25

Witte Museum

Witte Museum, 3801 Broadway St SA Tex 78209
Texas Wild
Benefit for Devils River
Contact Julie Lewey @ 512-482-4412


Billy Mata

Saturday, October 27, 8:30PM

VFW Post 2010

1129 North Hwy 36 Cameron Tx 76520
8:30 pm - 12am
Contact: Melissa @ 254-295-6222


Billy Mata

Thursday, November 1, 6:00PM

Floresville Opry (solo)

Wilson County Show Barn
435 TX-97 W.
Floresville Tx 78114,


Billy Mata

Saturday, November 3, 9:00PM

London Dance Hall

London Hall
Hunters Weekend
9pm - 1am
17430 US-377
Contact: 325-475-2921


Billy Mata

Saturday, November 10, 9:00PM

Lil' Red's Longhorn Saloon

121 W. Exchange Ave.
Fort Worth Tx
Performance Time: 9pm - 1am
Contact: 817-740-0078


Billy Mata

Friday, November 16, 9:00PM

Broken Spoke

3201 S. Lamar Blvd
Austin Tx 78704
Performance Time: 9pm - 1am
Contact: 512-442-6189


Billy Mata

Saturday, November 17, 8:30PM

Schroeder Hall

Tickets $15 advance, $20 door
12516 FM 622
Goliad Tex 77963
361-573-7002


Billy Mata

Saturday, November 24, 8:30PM

Quihi Dance Hall

CR 4517
Hondo TX
Performance Time: 8:30pm - 12:30am
Contact: 830-426-2859


Billy Mata

Friday, December 14, 9:00PM

Broken Spoke

3201 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin Tx 78704
Performance Time: 9pm - 1am
Contact: 512-442-6189


Billy Mata

Monday, December 31, 8:30PM

New Year's Eve Dance

VFW Post 2010
1129 North Hwy 36
Cameron Tx 76520
Performance Time: 8:30pm - 12:30am
Contact: Melissa 254-295-6222