Upcoming Shows

Billy Mata

Friday, March 23, 9:30PM

Broken Spoke

3201 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78704
Performance Time: 9:30 p.m.-1:30 a.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, March 24, 9:00PM

Quihi Gun Club and Dancehall

CR. 4517
Hondo, Texas 78861
Performance Time: 9:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, April 7

Private Party

Concan, TX


Billy Mata

Friday, April 13, 9:00PM

Broken Spoke

3201 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78704
Performance Time: 9:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, April 14, 8:00PM

Sweetwater V.F.W. Post #2479

217 Avenger Field Rd.
Sweetwater, Texas 79556
Contact: (325) 260-1440
Performance Time: 8:00 p.m.-12:00 p.m.


Billy Mata

Friday - Sunday, April 28-30, 9:00PM

Bob Wills Museum

Billy Mata (Solo)
Bob Wills Day
Bob Wills Museum
602 Lyles Street
Turkey, Texas 79261
Contact: (806) 423-1253 or (806) 423-1033
Performance Time: Friday: 9 PM-12AM


Billy Mata

Friday, May 4, 9:00PM

Broken Spoke

3201 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78704
Performance Time: 9:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, May 5, 9:00PM

Lil Red’s Longhorn Saloon

121 W. Exchange Ave.
Fort Worth, Texas 76164
Contact: (817) 740-0078
Performance Time: 9:00 p.m.-1:00 a.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, May 12, 7:30PM

Spikes and Spurs

Briscoe Western Arts Museum
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Performance Time: 7:30 p.m.-11:30 p.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, May 19, 8:00PM

Anhalt Hall

2390 Anhalt Rd.
Contact: (830) 438-2873
Performance Time: 8:00 p.m.-12:00 p.m.


Billy Mata

Friday, May 25, 9:00PM

Riley’s Tavern

8894 FM 1102
New Braunfels, Texas 78132
Contact: (512) 392-3132
Performance Time: 9:00 p.m. -12:00 p.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, June 9, 1:30PM

Snyder Western Swing Festival

Snyder Coliseum
900 E. Coliseum Dr.
Snyder, Texas 79549
Contact: (325) 574-6571 or Snyder Chamber of Commerce (325) 573-3558
Performance Time: 1:30 p.m.-2:45 p.m. and 8:00 p.m.-9:15 p.m.


Billy Mata

Friday, June 15, 12:00PM

Legends of Western Swing Music Festival

1000 5th St.
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Contact: (940) 716-5500
Performance Time: 12:00 p.m.-1:30 p.m. and 9:50 p.m.-11:05 p.m.


Billy Mata

Saturday, June 16, 8:30PM

The Western Club Bar and Grill

9524 Highway 6 Loop South
Navasota, Texas 77868
Contact: (936) 825-9070
Performance Time: 8:30 p.m.-12:30 a.m